Company Name Web Site Product/Services 2014 Space
Adam's Polish http://www.adamspolishes.com Preium Car Care Products  
Advantage Lifts     G206-207
Al Knoch Interiors www.alknochinteriors.com Corvette interiors B118-130, C118-130
Allen's Stainless Steel Exhaust www.allencorvetteexhaustsystems.com Specializing in Corvette, Complete Corvette service work, pipes, mufflers, clamps, heat shields, flanges, tip and manuals I215-216
Alms, Denny   1963-1972 Corvette parts E240-241
Amsoil Synthetic Lubricants www.lubedealer.com/SCOT.D.KIRK Synthetic oil & filters, air filters, car care products, automotive performance products A205
Anderson Restorations   Corvette Parts L218-219
Antonick, Mike   Books I-Hotel Lobby#5
Apsis USA Inc. www.apsisusa.com Carbon parts, Splash Guard, Steering Wheel E226-229
Arcoleo, Steve   Corvette parts J203-209, K203-209
Art Tronics www.mrcarart.com Limited Editions art prints by Dave Snyder I-Hotel Lobby #4
Augustus, James   Parts C242
Auto Entec www.autoentec.com Glass windows, hardtops, & hardtop hardware, softtops & stainless steel restoration B242-243
Auto Etc Neon www.autoetcneon.com GM licensed Corvette trademark neon signs, Corvette neon clocks, Corvette fine jewelry, mirrors, etc. K208-209
Bair's Corvettes www.bairs.com Suspension rebuilt service,  Corvette parts A301-304
Beaver, John   Corvette Parts F306-307. G306-307
Bentley Publishers www.bentleypublishers.com Automotive reference manuals & Corvette: America's Star Spangled Sports Car by Karl Ludvigsen I-Hotel Lobby #3
Berkbuegler, Richard   Parts D246
Betty's Buttons & T-Shirts   T-shirts, sweats, hats, golf shirts (polo), tin signs, buttons, pins, toy cars, promos, umbrellas B239-241, C239-241
Bill Kay Chevrolet www.billkay.com  New & used Corvettes BK Dealer
Bill Kay Chevrolet www.billkay.com Pro Shop BK Dealer
Bill Stasek Chevrolet www.stasekchevrolet.com Corvette licensed clothing, hats, t-shirts BS Dealer
Bill Stasek Chevrolet www.stasekchevrolet.com Corvette Sales BS Dealer
Bloomington Goldstore   Bloomington Gold Merchandise B104-108, C104-108
Bob's Stingray Services   1963-1982 Covette parts, repairs and restoration B230-231, C230-231
Bottger, Jim   Parts K239-241
Brock Racing Enterprises www.bre2.com   1st St-FC South grass
Bruski, Harvey   C-1 parts and engines B218-219
C123 Corvette www.c123covette.com Cars, Parts, Storage, Transport K307
Car Capsule www.carcapsule.com Car Capsules FS16
CarArtWork, Inc. www.carartwork.biz Metal automotive sculptures and accessories - Corvette, GTO, Camaro, Hummer, Impala, Nova, Chevelle, 442, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Hot Rod & Custom J210-211
Carlisle Events WWW.carlisleevents.com Event promotion I-Hotel Lobby #1
Champaign Convention & Visitors Bureau www.visitchampaigncounty.org Champaign CVB Dealer Lot
Chapman, Aaron   parts L317-318
Chassis Concepts Inc www.vetteseller.com 63-67 Corvette Project Cars, Replacement Chassis with updated Suspension, Reproduction headlights and Sermershein Restoration Fiberglass A203
Chevrolet Corporate   General Motors Corporation Dealer Lot
ChevyCool www.ChevyCool.com Classic Chevrolet water pumps D236-238
Chubb Insurance www.chubbcollectorcar.com Collector Car Insurance Company Judging Field
Classic Aircraft & Auto Inc. www.classicaircraftautoinc.com Corvette Parts L208-209
Classic Corvettes   Corvette restoration & used parts A310-311
Classic Motors   Parts J242-247
Coffman Corvettes www.coffmancorvette.com Corvette Tops, Radiator Supports, Convertible Top Installations, Hard to find used parts B201-211, C201-211
Coker Tire www.coker.com Tires and wheels for vintage vehicles H201-210, I201-210
Cooksey, Will   Book promotion & signing A202A
Corsa Performance Exhausts www.tmgperformance.com Exhaust Systems H114, I114-116
Corvette America www.corvetteamerica.com Manufacture Corvette interiors, wheels and parts A129-134
Corvette Central www.corvettecentral.com Parts & accessories for Corvettes from 1953 to 2014 D110-116, E110-110
Corvette Clocks By Roger www.corvetteclocks.com Repair/restoration of Corvette clocks, clusters, consoles, battery, fuel, temperature, & oil pressure gauges, speedometers, tachometers, headlight & wiper motors, glove box doors & radios I104-106
Corvette Corporate   Factory Dealer area
Corvette Correction www.corvettecorrection.com Build Chassis for 1 and 2 generation corvette J225-235
Corvette Nation     FS42
Corvette Racing Legends www.CorvetteLegends.com L88 Corvette Racing Book and Auction assistance A204
Corvette Sports Inc www.corvettesports.com  Corvette parts, reproduction Corvette parts, restoration services, complete mechanical & performance service, complete interior restorations D117-D120, E117-E120
Corvettes For Christ www.corvettesforchrist.org Christian Corvette Ministry and the world's only Corvette Bible FS31
Cosler, Jerry   C1 Parts E306-309
Coulter, Tim   Used parts L303-306
Cousin Joe's Waterless Carwash   Car Wash Products A205
Curtis, Albert   Corvette Parts 63-69 D304-306
D & A Corvette Inc www.da-corvette.com Corvette restoration & frame repair M133-137
D & M Corvette Specialists www.dmcorvette.com Car sales, repair mech. restorations, body work, parts, transporting, storage J114-117, K104-117
D & M Motorsports www.dmautosales.com Corvette Sales Dlr D&M
Dana Forrester Automotive Art www.danaforrester.com Original automotive paintings & limited edition prints & books A207
De Witts Radiator www.dewitts.com Aluminum corvette radiators A209-210
DFT Detail Products   Detail products A121-122
Don Picha Corvette Parts   Lectric limited wiring products, 1953-1982 N.O.S. restored & used Corvette parts K242-247
Donnaly, Mark   Corvette parts B224-226
Dr. Colorchip www.drcolorchip.com Paint chip repair kits H110
Eddie Wass Vettes & 4-Speeds   1953-1982 Used & restored parts, chassis, rebuilt & stamped 4-speed transmissions, frames & miscellaneous fiberglass, trade, deal & buy "lets talk" H301-303, I301-303
EDM Vette Parts   Experienced Corvette parts H244-247
Engines Limited-Randy Chapin www.engineslimited.com Numbers matching engines A307
Excel Screen Printing www.excel123.com Corvette apparel H118-120, I18-120
Factory Hot Rods   parts J201-J202, K201-K202
Fleming, Ron   Midyear Corvette Parts L233
French Lick Resort     FS9
Gallagher, Kevin   1967 and Older Corvette Parts B308,C308
Galli Shirts & Sports Apparel www.gallishirts.com Embroidered Corvette apparel A123-128
Gateway Classic Cars www.gatewayclassiccars.com Classic Car Dealership FS3
Glassworks www.thehardtopshop.com Glass windows, hardtops, & hardtop hardware A119-120
Glassworks Photo Booth   Old time gas station photo booth FS41
Goode, Eddie   Corvette parts - 1953-1972, gauges, clusters, engines, trim pieces, etc. D201-202
Grundy Worldwide www.grundyworldwide.com Collector Car Insurance Company D226-228
Hanner, Jim   Used 1955-1967 Corvette parts D307-309
Hardesty, Dennis   Parts D247
Hardt, Bill   Fox Valley Corvette Club L315-316
Harrell, Don   Used parts E313
Heartland Classic Cars, Inc http://www.hclassics.com/contact.html Classic Car Dealership FS12-14
Hendrick Performance   Dealership A106-115, FS1- 2
Hiperformance Restoration   Restorated Corvette Engines from 1950's- 1960's, plus misc C2 used parts D223-225, E223-225
Holland Motor Homes www.holland-motorhomes.com Motorhome sales J121-130
Holmquist, Ed   Corvette parts B306
Horizon Hobby www.horizonhobby.com Radio Control Corvettes, Hobby Quality FS17
Howay, Ross J   53-62 Corvette parts E242-243
Hutton, Gale   63-67 Corvette parts L244-245
Illinois Neon   Neon Lights and Signs F205-207
Impact www.impactrestorations.com Restore frames, restorations, pre owned corvettes, used parts F201-204, G201-204
J. Frank Specialty Chrome www.corvettegoodies.com Corvette parts C232-235
Jack Podell Fuel Injection Specialist www.jackpodellfuelinjections.com Restored 1957-1965 fuel injections, distributors, air cleaners, parts and related items. Corvette apparel for the entire family with an extensive women's apparel area. B110-114, C110-114
Jax Wax www.chicagojaxwax.com Jax wax I124-131
Jet Vette   1957-1972 exhaust manifolds, intake manifolds, seat belts, coils, carbs, hubcaps, wheels, posis, transmissions, bellhousings,wiper motors, volt regulators B236-238
Jewelry By Deb   Custom made Italian charms, Italian charms and accessories, semi-precious stone jewelry. D212
Kathrinus, Bill   Corvette parts, literature B220-223
Kershlis, John J   1953-1955 Parts E239
Key, Howard   67,69 and 73 Corvette Parts I233
Key, Terry   1963-1967 Parts B245-246
Kim's Gold Dust www.kimsgolddust.com 14k and sterling silver Corvette jewelry for men and women J209
Kingpenn Industries www.kingpennindustries.com Windrestrictors, doorsill, edgelitart K210-211
Kleckauskas, Bob   Used Corvette parts H227
Kuykendal, Bob     A309-311
Lacy, Bill   C1-C3 Corvette parts and great Corvette conversation! B227-229
Lang, Jerry   Literature B232-235
Lectric Limited, Inc www.corvetteelectrical.com Corvette wire harnesses, spark plug wires, T3 headlight bulbs, Battery cables M127-131
Lemmer, Paul www.lemmercorvette.com 1953-1967 used Corvette parts E244-245
Lifetime Tools   Tools D301-303, E301-303
Lindee, Scott   1970-72 LT1 Survey H240-241
Lingenfelter Performance Engineering www.lingenfelter.com Corvette Modification packages, supercharge performance packages. FS15
Locke, Gray   Corvette junk D229-235
Lonestar Caliper Co.   Corvette suspension - 1963-1996 F104-106, G104-106
Lonestar Caliper Co. www.lonestarcaliper.com Corvette suspension - 1963-2005, corvette brakes & power steering F107-114, G107-114
Ludwig, Ron   MidYear & L88 Parts E220
Mabry Corvette   Corvette Parts A312
MacMulkin Chevrolet www.macmulkin.net Corvette Sales J208
McCrary, Dan www.dmcraryart.com Automotive Art, originals and prints I-Hotel Lobby #2
Mechling, Steve   Used Corvette Parts, Corvette Club of Illinois ReUnions D313-317, E314-317
Meguiar's www.meguiars.com Detailing products FS10-11
Melrose T-Tops www.melroset-tops.com Corvette t-tops, headlights, weatherstrip, windshield washer pump, headers & exhaust C214
MI -T, Inc   Used Parts H242
Mid America Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com Install Booth M116-126
Mid America Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com Corvette parts & accessories M103-115, A101-105
Mike's Custom Steering www.mikescustomsteering.com Custom Steering Wheels H111-113
MotorbooksMobile     H124-131
Motorsports Accessories & Gifts   Shirts, hats, jewelry, watches, keychains, pens, stem covers, etc. J214-216
MPP   Specialty tools D103-106, E103-106
Mr Fury Miniature Motors   Buy, sell & trade Corvette promotional model cars, display cases, Corvette literature K214-K215
Muscle Car & Corvette  National www.mcacn.com All Indoor Muscle Car & Corvette Show and Swao H115
Muskegon Brake & Distributing www.muskegonbrake.com Undercar Corvette parts, brakes, suspension, exhaust & steering D217-219, E217-219
Mutant Muscle Cars www.mutantmusclecars.com Retrofit Muscle Cars and Accessories I242
Naeger, Bill   Parts C245-246
National Corvette Homecoming www.CorvetteHomecoming.com Literature for show A202
National Corvette Museum www.corvettemuseum.com Museum information I110-111
National Council of Corvette Clubs   National Council of Corvette Clubs H116-117
NCM Insurance www.ncminsurance Insurance Agent I112-I113
NCRS-National   NCRS I238
Neitzel, Fred   Used Corvette parts, some N.O.S.,  parts, miscellaneous small parts  and Corvette models & promos, some mint models F303-305, G303-305
Newme Ent. www.beermachines.com Restored gas pumps, soda machines, vintage Corvette advertising and other miscellaneous items B214-216
Nu Kleen Products www.kellysproducts.com NuKleen N' Seal K213
Nyman, Eugene This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. '; document.write(''); document.write(addy_text36771); document.write('<\/a>'); //-->\n This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Corvette Parts 1963-1967 C243
Old Orchard Towing   Corvette toys & parts D220-222
Olson, Craig   Corvette parts 1963 - 1967 E247
Palanci, Henry   Corvette parts & Trouble-Free Work lights C223-225
Parker, Keith   Fiberglass Corvette Parts H213-215
Parts Express   Used 1953 - 1982 Corvette parts A305-306
Peacock, John   Mid year Corvette Parts F208-G208
Perri, Joe   1953 - 1974 Rebuilt original Corvette horns, 1963-1967 Used/Rebuilt/N.O.S. parts B212-213, C212-213
Phares, Tom   Parts H313
Piecyk, Michael   Parts H239
Pipers Auto Specialties & 4 Speeds by Darrell   53-82 Corvette parts F221, G221-222
Priceless Engineering   Corvette parts B303-305
Pyramid Restorations www.paragoncorvette.com Corvette parts D203-208, E203-208
Race Ramps www.raceramps.com Vehicle service and loading ramps specifically designed for low ground clearance and/or wide tires. Unique lightweight, strong products do not slide. Display systems for car shows. Custom products and contract work a specialty. FS4 
Rackow, Richard   Corvette parts B307
Rail Ryder www.railryder.com Trailer loading and securing systems FS19
Reliable Carriers, Inc www.reliablecarriers.com Specialized Automotive Carriers NW Lot & Kirby
Ricotta's Automotive   Corvettes and parts I243-245
Roberts, Roger   Bringing Corvette #9 built in 1953 A201
Ron Fellows Performance Driving School http://www.springmountainmotorsports.com/ Driving School A116-118
Roscoe Restoration Inc www.roscoe-restoration.com Corvette parts, 63 - 72, restoration, maintance, repair of vintage automobiles E246
Roselli, Ronald   Corvette Parts, C-5 and C-6 L307-308
Rushing, Richard   Corvette parts I246-247
Salley Tool   Corvette parts H228-233
Salmon, Gary   1955-1965 Corvette parts, AC Delco products & promos D240-245
Salz, Jeff   Used Corvette parts, AC spark plugs, T-3 headlights,Keys E201-202
Save A Battery   Battery chargers/maintainers J212-213
Scafide, Santo   Corvette parts H243
Schmidt, John   Corvette parts C306-307
Schroeder, Butch   Corvette Parts B309,C309
Shark Corvette Products www.mutantmusclecars.com Retrofit Muscle Cars and Accessories I241
Shea, Robert   Corvette parts B244, C244
Sheary, Tom   Parts- Hard tops, wheels, steering columns, intake manifolds, carburetors G317
Sheen Genie www.sheengenie.com Metal polish FS5
Sherrard, Mark   Corvette parts, primarily 1963-67 E230-233
Skelton, Jim   Corvette parts and decanters L203
Smart Parts   Parts D124-131, E124-131
Smith, Robert   Corvette parts B217
Snyder, Randall   Used C1 Parts D239
SSnake-Oyl Products WWW.SSNAKE-OYL.COM Seat belts and  fender covers H104-106
Still Cruisin' Corvettes www.stillcruisincorvettes.com PrePurchase Inspections & Appraisals C226-229
Stitches 'N Things www.stiches-and-things.com Screen printing, embroidery & things C215-218
Street Shop Inc. www.streetshopinc.com 53-82 Replacement chassis with late model suspension F122-130, G122-130
Strip Masters www.stripmasters.com Sand blasting/powder coating FS6
Struck, James A   1954-1980 N.O.S. & used original Corvette parts and accessories C219-222
Sullivan-Parkhill www.sullivan-parkhill.com Auto Dealer SP Dealer
Sun Products   Oldies music from the 50's, 60's, & 70's, nostalgic lithographed metal signs, Wurlitzer replica jukeboxes, Rescue Tape, Smooth legs, RC helicopters, back supports pain wizard J220-222
Terry, Mike   Corvette parts B315-317, C315-317
The Quad Shop, Llc www.thequadshop.net Carb rebuilding, flashback prints E212
Thompson Astro Tops www.astrotops.com Corvette sunroofs F115-117, G115-117
Thompson,  Pancho   53-'67 Corvette Parts C303-305
Thrifty Communications Service   Communication Services H304-I304
Todd's Auto Center www.toddsautocenter.biz 1954, 1963 - 1972 Corvette parts H309
Udelhoven, Tom   Parts G205
Uftring Chevrolet www.uftringchevy.com Dealership UF Dealer
Uncommon USA www.uncommonusa.com  Telescoping & standard flagpoles & flags, personalized mailboxes J218-219
University of IL Police Department   Law Enforcement Torch Run for Special Olympics might be able to have a table set up to sell raffle tickets for a Harley Davidson motorcycle fundraiser to benefit Special Olympics E221-222
Van Steel, Inc www.vansteel.com Suspension parts, Brake & Drive line K221-222
Vette Link     L309
Vette Magazine www.hpimags.com Magazine subscriptions A208
Vette Parts      Corvette parts (used) F317
Vette Vues Magazine www.vette-vues.com Corvette magazine D209-211, E209-211
Vette Wrecks www.vettwrecks.com C-4, C-5 Corvette used parts, complete drive train assembley, Z06, ZR1, ect., LS1-LS2 J303-306, K303-306
Vetteran Automotive www.vetteranauto.com Corvette repair & restoration, parts K212
Vettes Undercover www.vettesundercover.com The "finest" GM licensed custom-made Corvette car covers in a  supersoft breathable cotton with a custom contoured fit. A206
Vintage Advertising Neon www.vintageadvertisingneon.com Vintage neon and antique signs L210-214
VTech Corvette www.vtechcorvette.com Corvette suspension trailing arm/rear end services D213-216, E213-216
Walstra, Jerry   Parts 63-80's H225-226, I225-226
Walther, Tom   Parts I239-240
Weiner, Paul   Corvette parts, toys, literature C236-238
Wilson Classic Auto   Restoration shop I217-224
Yesterday's Corvette Company   New  & used N.O.S. 1956-1982 Corvette parts, 57-65 F.I. units & Dist. L313-314
Young, Edward   Midyear parts B310-C310
Z 06 Corvette Parts   63 - 67 Corvette parts H237-238, I237