The SURVIVOR┬«  Award is designed to recognize those Corvettes that are "worn in, but not worn out." A SURVIVOR Corvette is significantly unrestored, unrepaired, or unmodified and meets these requirements: 

  •  Is over 20 years old
  • Can pass a road test over 10 miles
  • Retains OEM engine
  • Remains unrestored, un-refinished, or unaltered;
    • 50% or more in three of four sections to attain SURVIVOR Bronze 
    • 66% or more in all four sections to attain SURVIVOR Silver
    • 80% or more in all four sections to attain SURVIVOR Gold
  • Retains finishes good enough to use as a color guide for restoration of a car just like it

Judges inspect  four componentsExterior, Interior, Under Hood, Chassis.


To learn more about achieving SURVIVOR Certification®, the following brochures will be helpful:

Please click HERE for 2014 SURVIVOR Guidelines.

Please click HERE for the 2014 Owners Advisories.

Please click HERE for the 2014 Judging Schedule.


  • If more than 10 cars are registered for any one Certification Class, a lottery will be held.
  • If an owner enters more than one car into a single class, he/she should consult the Lottery Policy.
  • Click HERE to learn about the Lottery Policy.

 Click HERE for 2014 Refund, Wait List and Letter of Credit Policies

2014 Registration Fees

$500 each

To register your car for Survivor click here.

Each registration includes two Weekend passes (Thursday preview, Friday, Saturday, Sunday)

Deadline for registration:  June 10, 2014


Registration for 2014 will open February 15, 2014.

 Inquiries:  309.888.4477 or infoThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.